Vorstand

Ferdinand Falkenrich

President

Ferdinand.Falkenrich@TC-Hoevelhof.de

Ekkehart Orth

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER SPORT

Ekkehart.Orth@TC-Hoevelhof.de

Carsten Fest

FINANZVORSTAND

Carsten.Fest@TC-Hoevelhof.de


Daniel Didier

2. VORSITZENDER

Daniel.Didier@TC-Hoevelhof.de

Sabine Degner

1.JUGENDWARTIN

Sabine.Degner@TC-Hoevelhof.de

Silke Rennerich

2. JUGENDWARTIN

Silke.Rennerich@TC-Hoevelhof.de


Matthaeus Lüdtke

Presse / Kommunikation

Matthaeus.luedtke@TC-Hoevelhof.de

Ursula Notbohm

Veranstaltungen

Peter Brinker

Schriftführer

Peter.Brinker@TC-Hoevelhof.de